NSW Open Men
3rd Place


NSW U19 Men
Aust U19 Men's Champions


NSW U19 Women
Aust U19 Women's Runner's Up


NSW Firestars
Aust Women's Champions


NSW U17 Girls
Aust U17 Girl's Champions

NSW U17 Boys
Aust U17 Boy's Champions

 softballoz facebook
Softball Aust Website



Aussie Spirit Squads Announced

Aussie Spirit Squads Announced

9 August 2007

Softball Australia has announced the eighteen member Australian Women`s Squad to compete in the China Cup, Beijing from 4th - 17th October. Melanie Roche NSW Tanya Harding Natalie Ward NSW(Captain) Kelly Hardie Zara Mee NSW Felicity Witt NSW Tracey Mosley Danica Howlett NSW Natalie Titcume Jodie Bowering Sandra Allen Stacey Porter NSW Kate Judd Kylie Cronk Kerry Wyborn NSW Clare Warwick Melinda Weaver Belinda Wright NSW Thirteen female athletes have also been named to compete in the Japan Cup, with four players to be added to the squad after the completion of the China Cup. They are Melanie Roche(NSW), Tanya Harding, Kelly Hardie, Natalie Titcume, Tracey Mosley, Danica Howlett(NSW), Jodie Bowering, Stacey Porter(NSW), Natalie Ward(NSW), Kylie Cronk, Belinda Wright(NSW), Kerry Wyborn(NSW) and Clare Warwick. The Japan Cup is scheduled for 9th - 11th November 2007. Softball Australia is now calling for the Official`s Positions of Specialist Coach and Statistician with the above teams. For further details,CLICK HERE Congratulations and good luck to the Open Women as they strive for selection into the 2008 Australian Olympic Team.

< Other news

BCC Easton Powerade Blacktown International Sportspark Diamond Sports Store West City Tyres GA Millers Jas My Waffles

National Sponsors

Easton Greatrex